top of page

On July 9th, 2006 the Lt Robert Hayes Foundation participated in it's first Scholarship award Church function. A contribution of $2000.00 was made to help fund nine academic Scholar College recipients through the GreaterFaith Church Baptist Scholarship Foundation. The Recipients were: Nathan Coles (Tenn.State Univ); De'Ana Fletcher; Ashley Reid; Ebony Cotton; Daniel Funchess; Emmanuel Funchess; Brandon McKinney; Gregory Slater; and Jae'la Williams.

bottom of page